I have accidentally cancelled my Direct Debit

Help Centre -

If you have cancelled your Direct Debit, then you will need to set up a new one.

To do this, you will need to sign into your online account and click on the payment tab.

Since your direct debit has been cancelled, you will see an option that says 'Pre-authorise future payments'. Ticking this box will enable you to progress to the mandate page to enter your details again.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk