I cannot untick the pre-authorisation option

Helpdesk -

If the pre-authorisation box has already been selected, this means that the organisation have asked for this to be filled in. 

Pre-authorisations can be cancelled at anytime, but please make sure that the payment is showing as paid and not pending in your account before you do as otherwise your payment will be cancelled and you will need to start the process again.

If you do not wish to take this step, then you will need to contact the organisation that you have an account with, directly.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk