How do I cancel my pre-authorisation

Helpdesk -

You can cancel their pre-authorisation agreements by logging in to your PaySubsOnline.com online account, going to the Payment page and clicking on the cancellation link.
 
If you have pre-authorised payments using PayPal then please follow the following steps.
 

First, login to PayPal and then:

 

  1. Click on Profile
  2. Click on My Money
  3. Click on 'Update' My pre-approved payments
  4. Click on the merchant Pay Here Ltd
  5. Change the status from Active to Cancel
 
For members that have pre-authorised payments with GoCardless, clicking on the cancel link in their PaySubsOnline.com will cancel the agreement.
 
Please be aware that for Direct Debits, if a payment is still pending (you can see this in the paid section of the payments tab) then cancelling your pre-authorisation will mean that you may cancel a payment that is processing. 

After cancelling the agreement, in your online account, the option to setup pre-authorisation will become active again.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk