Deleting Classes and Courses

Helpdesk -

To delete a Class or Course, go to Subscription Options and click on Classes or Courses.

Adjacent to the Class / Course you want to delete, click on 'Delete'.

Deleting a Class / Course will not affect any payment information in the Payment reports.

If you have waiting lists for any of the classes / courses that you want to delete, remember to move all members out of the waiting list before deleting.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk