Copying Members to New Destination

Helpdesk -

Copy member(s) to new destination
This function allows you to copy members to another destination(s) (for example, another group). The member will remain associated to the place you are copying them from.
 
If copying members to a destination that has a cost associated to it, you will be presented with the options:
  • Schedule payment request(s) now - Select this option to generate the payment request(s) now or schedule the request to be sent at a later date.

  • Schedule payment request(s) later - Select this option to schedule the payment request another time.  When you are ready, you can access the payment requests in Reports > Members in a subscription group without a scheduled first payment request date

  • Do not generate a payment request - select this option if you want to add members to the Subscription Group but not request payment

Select the appropriate options and follow the on-screen instructions to complete the process.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk