When in a contact's record you can delete any email that has been sent to them. To do this, follow these steps:
Step 1: Hover over the 'Member' icon on the toolbar and click on 'Sent emails'.
Step 2: You will now see a list of all emails that have been sent to the contact.
Step 3: Check the box next to the email(s) that you wish to delete.
Step 4: The 'Delete' icon will now be highlighted, and by clicking on it, the selected emails will be deleted.
Please note - deleted emails cannot be retrieved.
Deleted emails will show in the 'Deleted emails' log. To see all deleted emails, follow these steps:
Step 1: Click on the 'Activity log' icon on the toolbar in the contact's record.
Step 2: Select the 'Deleted emails' log.
Step 3: You will now see all the emails that have been deleted on the day of checking. Alternatively, there is a calendar search function allowing you to search a range of dates.
You can see the 'Deleted emails' log by hovering over the 'Admin' tab on the toolbar and selecting 'Activity logs'.
For more information on 'Activity logs', click here